Avajaiskisa 2014

The Kytäjä season for 2014 is officially under way! Yesterday we enjoyed great weather for the opening competition and the winning team of Hannu Haimakainen, Tommi Söderqvist and Pirjo Roininen certainly took advantage of the conditions when posting a great round of 64 for a threee shot victory. As a result of their victory, Hannu, Tommi and Pirjo are tied for the lead in the updated KCT Order of Merit… but there is a very long way to go until the KCT Tour Championship, plenty of time for the rest of us to overtake these early pace-setters.

Erikoiskilpailujen voittajat

pisin draivi (v. 15) – Mikko Ylöstalo (m), Paula Nokso-Koivisto (n)
lähimmäs lippua (v. 9) – Andy Fowlie 1.99m (m), Camilla Sommar 4.50m (n)