KYTÄJÄ GOLF OY
Kytäjäntie 1265
05720 Hyvinkää

www.kytajagolf.fi/en

Caddiemaster (reception)
Phone. 0300 870 880 (0,80€/min)
email caddiemaster@kytajagolf.fi

Office:

CEO Mr. Jukka Koivu
gsm 050 533 8499
email jukka.koivu@kytajagolf.fi

Club secretary Mr. Erkka Ravi 
Phone. 019 456 5711
gsm 0400 590 743
email erkka.ravi@kytajagolf.fi

Course maintenance:

Master Greenkeeper Mr. Antti Koskela
gsm 050 325 6785
email antti.koskela@kytajagolf.fi

Club restaurant:

Phone. 019 456 5715
email kytaja@greensidecafe.fi

Golf Pros:

Pro Mr. Juha-Pekka Peltomäki, gsm 040 557 6122, juha-pekka@pego.fi

Pro Mr. Toni Karjalainen, gsm 040 500 4938, toni@pego.fi

Kytäjä Pro Shop:

Golf Sky
email toni@golfsky.fi